Time TBD | Location TBD

'7R' EP Release

'7R' is a seven song EP releasing this fall. It features Ras Arcane & Illuminati Congo on vocals, and is produced by Dawit Illsun & The Graduate.
'7R' EP Release

Time & Location

Time TBD
Location TBD

About The Event

7 song EP releasing fall 2017, includes songs such as "Let's Go," "Connectivity" and "All Is One."

Share This Event